Awards Ballot

Circle the person you want to win.

Dero Downing Award

Jeanne Johnson

George Eklund

Sarah Collins

Senator of the Year

Christian Cullip

Theodore Harden

Kayla Shelton

Committee Member of the Year

Nate Eaton

William Doolin

Lucas Humble

Reagan Gilley

Kayla Shelton

Charles A. Keown Award

Amanda Allen

Jeanne Johnson

Cherieth Lineweaver

Speaker of the Senate Ballot

Circle the one whom you feel would be the best Speaker of the Student Senate.

Senator R. Reagan Gilley

Senator Kayla W. Shelton

Speaker of the Senate Ballot

Circle the one whom you feel would be the best Speaker of the Student Senate.

Senator R. Reagan Gilley

Senator Kayla W. Shelton

Committee Member of the Year Re Vote

Circle the person who you think deserves to be called our Committee Member of the Year

Nate Eaton

William Doolin

Elliott Bracksieck

Lucas Humble

Reagan Gilley

Kayla Shelton