PRESS RELEASE

The following students, based on merit, have been awarded the SGA/University Bookstore Buy-A-Book Scholarship in the amount of two hundred dollars. The Student Government and the University Bookstore congratulate these scholars.

Ericka Lynsey Powell **Brandon Joseph Gaines** Hiroyuki Funaki Lacey Vanderveen **Corey Morrison** Julie Elizabeth Campbell Lauren Marie Jerbich Sarah Ann Foster Chelsie Kathleen Morlock Rebecca Marlowe Jewell **Daniel Jacob Greeson** Mary Phoenix McCubbin **Emily Ann Brindle** Jamie Lea McDonald Chelsea Keith William Erik Reed Westley Addison Maupin Eric M. Isbell Sara Dianne Miller Sara Elizabeth Power

POC: Johnathon F. Boles Speaker of the Senate Student Government Association 745-5130 johnathon.boles@wku.edu