"Industrial Resources: Northern Kentucky Area" prepared by the Covington – Kenton – Boone Chamber of commerce, the Campbell County Chamber of Commerce, and the Kentucky Department of Commerce, 1966. Northern Kentucky consists of Boone County, Campbell County and Kenton County. The report includes, but is not limited to, information about: population, labor market, local manufacturing, transportation, utilities, fuel, water, sewage, industrial sites, local government and services, taxes, educational and health facilities, housing, communication, recreation, natural resources, markets, and climate.


Business Administration, Management, and Operations | Economics | Growth and Development | Infrastructure | Public Affairs, Public Policy and Public Administration