"A Comprehensive Report on Kentucky’s Four Mississippi River Counties" prepared by the Kentucky Department of Economic Development, Division of Research and Planning, and the Four River Industrial Development Group, 1983. Kentucky’s Four Mississippi Counties consists of Ballard County, Carlisle County, Fulton County, and Hickman County. The report includes, but is not limited to, information about: population, labor market, local manufacturing, transportation, utilities, fuel, water, sewage, industrial sites, local government and services, taxes, educational and health facilities, housing, communication, recreation, natural resources, markets, and climate.


Business Administration, Management, and Operations | Economics | Growth and Development | Infrastructure | Public Affairs, Public Policy and Public Administration