Graduate Council Membership 2019-2020	
Kenneth Payne, Senate Rep	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020
Gordon Ford College of Business	
Alex Lebedinsky	July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020
Helen Liang	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2021
Ray Blankenship	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Casey McKinney (Student Rep)	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020
College of Education and Behavioral Sciences	
Martha Day, Curriculum Chair	July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020
Sarah E. Ochs	July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2021
Aaron Hughey, Vice-Chair	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Jessica Johnson (Student Rep)	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020
Ogden College of Science and Engineering	
Dominic Lanphier, Research Co-Chair	July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020
Diane Marie Lickenbrock	July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2021
Carl Dick, Policy Chair	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Katie M. Wheeler (Student Rep)	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020
Potter College of Arts & Letters	
Ann Ferrell, Chair	July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020
Marko Dumancic	July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2021
Cheryl Hopson	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Mary Madison Lyons (Student Rep)	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020
College of Health and Human Services	
Richard Dressler	July 1, 2017 - June 30, 2020
Adam West	July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2021
Scott Arnett	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2022
Holly Wheeler (Student Rep)	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020
Danita Kelley, Associate Dean (not a voting member)	
At-Large	
Vacant	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020
Ex-Officio Members	
Cheryl Davis, Interim Dean of Graduate School	
Emily Ann Pride, SGA Rep	July 1, 2019 - June 30, 2020