image preview

Creation Date



The Mighty Jeremiahs are Greg Martin, Mark Hendricks, Jimmy Hall and Jon McGee. They are a band out of Glasgow. Musicians Curtis Burch, Ricky Burch, Jon Fox, Phil Keaggy, Darrell Mansfield, Kevin McKendree, Kevin McKendree, Dean Smith, Richard Young and Fred Young joined the group on their self-titled CD.

CD contains tracks:

1. Revelator Intro

2. John the Revelator

3. Judgment Day

4. Walk With Me Jesus

5. Ain't No room in This House for Hell

6. Amazing Grace

7. That's How Strong My Love Is

8. Tell the Truth

9. Wicked Ways

10. Respect Yourself

11. I Love You . . .

12. Shadrach, Meshach & Abednego

13. Testify

14. Ole Cheap Bottle of Wine

15. Brother Can You Say Amen

16. Revelator

17. It's Been a Good Day


Western Kentucky University, Playing Our Song, Country Music, Christian Rock Music


Image Location