Publication Date

Fall 2018


Annual Report Committee: Amanda Drost, Dan Forrest, Michael Moore, Morgan Moran, Nancy Richey, Isaac Russell, Todd Seguin, Jennifer Wilson (chair)

Print and Digital Design: Chris DiMeo

Additional Contributors: Susann deVries, Brian Coutts, Deana Groves, Jonathan Jeffrey, Sara Volpi, Alan Logsdon, Laura DeLancey, Roxanne Spencer, Ken Foushee, Michael Franklin, Ryan Dearbone, Kathryn Burden, Coe Campbell

Photo Credit; Clinton Lewis, Bryan Lemon, Jennifer Wilson, Daniel Peach, Library Special Collections


Collection Development and Management | Library and Information Science | Scholarly Communication



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.