The editorial board of CAVERNS consists of:

• Roxanne Spencer (associate professor & coordinator, Educational Resources Center (ERC); CAVERNS originator)

• James Margarella, (Drakes Creek Middle School)

• Dr. Erin Margarella, (School of Teacher Education, WKU)

• Dr. Peggy Otto (Department of English, WKU)

• Kerry Hancock (UK doctoral student)

• Amy Gibson (Franklin-Simpson Middle School)

• Laura Crafton (retired school librarian, Butler County Schools)